Wednesday, 31 August 2011

Merdeka Day

Merdeka! Merdeka! Merdeka! First time I celebrate Merdeka Day.





Tuesday, 30 August 2011

Lunging

When Baby Sidney sees a thing out of reach, she will lunging forward from sitting position and try to get it. And she now learns hold herself up on her knees.





Monday, 29 August 2011

Massage

1. Place her palm on my head and massage gently down to my chin.
2. Place her thumbs on my forehead and gently draw circle around my temples.
3. Gently make a smile on my upper and lower lip with her thumbs.



Mum always massage me like this.... Yippie Ya Ya~

Sunday, 28 August 2011

Teething

Yesterday, I could feel a cap on Baby Sidney's lower gum. Her first teeth would come out soon. That's why she always bite things, put her fingers into her mouth, loss appetite, fever and diarrhea for last few day.




Saturday, 27 August 2011

Full tank!

Baby Sidney: Hello Mummy, I think I got a full tank here!




Friday, 26 August 2011

Caterpillar

I move like (@@)/\/\/\/\/?














Actually I want to crawl but i don't know how to? Who can help me?

Thursday, 25 August 2011

Childhood diseases

Any chance in baby behavior can be a warning and need visit to the doctor?
- Fever, cough, vomit
- Loss of appetite
- Repetitive soft stools
- Spotted skin
- waking up often at night
- sweating when waking up or during drinking




Wednesday, 24 August 2011

Monday, 22 August 2011

My daddy

Baby Sidney: Mummy, what is wrong with daddy? Is he too shy to face the mirror?




Sunday, 21 August 2011

How to get what you want by pretending

Baby Sidney: Wah! I would want a sip of that...




Baby Sidney: ...however, sometimes I think I need to pretend I don't really care. (so that mummy will give me more)




Baby Sidney: ...Looked like not working...need to show mum that 'I really don't care'.




Friday, 19 August 2011

What? Free of Charge?

Baby Sidney: Don't bluff! Where got such thing O?







I will follow you

YCF: I will follow you~~~
Baby Sidney: Yeah, you better follow me closely.









Thursday, 18 August 2011

Make an order

Let me make an order.





Daddy, please check for me why my order is not coming yet?





Huh...waited so long..very tired!





So thirsty, have my own drink first.





Finally, my drink comes...






Wah..cool!






Song.. Daddy mummy we have it later again ya.







Wednesday, 17 August 2011

le..le...le~

Bear Bear: Baby Sidney, I love you!
Baby Sidney: le..le..le..








Tuesday, 16 August 2011

澎澎乐

咦。。爸爸你怎么偷拍我洗澡,没穿衣服的照片,羞羞啦!




Monday, 15 August 2011

Sunday, 14 August 2011

Vaccine rotavirus 2

Rotavirus is very contagious and easily transmitted from person to person via oral route. It also transmits through contaminating hands, furniture and toys. They infected will get sudden fever and vomiting follow by watery diarrhea. Second dose of Rotatrix are given to Baby Sidney last Wednesday. She will free from diarrhea this two year.




Saturday, 13 August 2011

Pacifiers

My first pacifier (1) used for only one month; started on month two, changed to second type because got mouth shallow on face. My second pacifier (2) used for five month, changed to third one because dirty already, now i have changed to third fluorescent pacifier. It is visible even in the darkness.




Friday, 12 August 2011

Social play

Play together allow Baby Sidney to interact with other children, through which she can learns about sharing, cooperating and tolerating. Even she only knows grabbing things from others now. Activities such as racing, group games and talking to each other are some of the social play. It is her opportunity to develop communication and language skills.





Thursday, 11 August 2011

Cereal 2

This is my second type of cereal - fruits flavor (banana, orange & pear).




Wednesday, 10 August 2011

Teat

Baby Sidney now is using fast flow teat(size 3) to drink milk but only use slow flow teat (size 1) to drink water.












Monday, 8 August 2011

Waves bye-bye

Baby Sidney is able to wave bye-bye but only when she is happy.





Saturday, 6 August 2011

Friday, 5 August 2011

Baby balsam

Vicks baby balsam use to help soothe and comfort baby Sidney from clogged nose. For relief, massage Vicks on chest, neck and back.






Thursday, 4 August 2011

Potato porridge

Lunch today, blended potato porridge.




三轮车

三轮车跑得快,上面坐着小馨馨。。。
这辆三轮车是骏骏的,我向他借来用一下哦。








Wednesday, 3 August 2011

蚊印

可恶的蚊子,竟趁馨馨在睡觉时,在她头上留下了五个蚊印。
到底要怎么样才能在这大客厅里不用蚊油蚊香也能让它消失呢?





Tuesday, 2 August 2011

Play is healthy

Play is a pastime for children. It is an essential part of childhood development. 6-month old baby plays alone with rattles. She uses her hand to hold things, shakes it and transfers it from hand to hand.












Monday, 1 August 2011

Pumpkin porridge

Today special, blended pumpkin porridge, taste good.



飞行记:完结篇

呵呵…好痒啊!


Yeah…我真的飞了!


看看我低飞的姿势…


再来个高飞…


哎哟…飞行真的好累(妈妈累)!