Sunday, 30 October 2011

Video: A Little Teapot starred by baby Sidney

I'm a little teapot, short and stout,
Here is my handle, here is my spout,
When I get all steamed up, hear me shout,
Just tip me over and pour me out!

I'm a special teapot, it is true.
Here let my show you what I can do.
I can change my handle and my spout,
Just tip me over and pour me out!


YouTube Video


Saturday, 29 October 2011

Pork flavour porridge with potato

Use a small piece of pork, boiled with porridge to get a pork flavor, then add some potato, Baby Sidney likes it very much.




Friday, 28 October 2011

Sun glasses

Ee.. My small eyes became big eyes but why I can't see clearly?




Thursday, 27 October 2011

Walk walk at Bagan Lalang

Yesterday Baby Sidney went to Bagan Lalang. Since it was her first time there, she felt so unfamiliar, didn't want to smile.




Wednesday, 26 October 2011

Prune

Wah, mummy, this thing very nice oh, what is that?




Tuesday, 25 October 2011

Rice rusk 2

Mmmm.. Nice! This is my third flavor of rice rusk. I have tasted original, chicken & vegetable, now I am trying banana flavor. Do you want to try?




Monday, 24 October 2011

Video: 别抢我的!

当你试图拿走馨馨手上的东西时,他会把东西放去身旁或会换另一只手握住它,不让你拿。他已经学会了抓紧东西,有时候觉得他的力气还蛮大的。

YouTube Video


Sunday, 23 October 2011

Are we look the same?

Baby Sidney: Mummy, who are the girl beside me? Why she looks like me?
Are they the same person?



Saturday, 22 October 2011

Friday, 21 October 2011

行礼车

二舅,我不管,你一定要带我一起去台湾,不然我不下车。。




Thursday, 20 October 2011

Carrot porridge with ikan bilis flavor

Put in some carrot into the porridge with ikan bilis soup, how was the taste?


Wednesday, 19 October 2011

Sunday, 16 October 2011

Milk bottle

Yo yo.. I know how to hold the milk bottle myself already but only when I want to.




Saturday, 15 October 2011

Vege porridge with ikan bilis flavor

Cooked the porridge with boiled ikan bilis soup then put in some vege, taste good too.








Thursday, 13 October 2011

Video: crawling 2

Baby Sidney likes crawling on the floor to get what she wants.




Wednesday, 12 October 2011

Video: Crawling 2

Baby Sidney likes crawling on the floor to get what she wants.



YouTube Video


Blended ikan bilis with vege porridge

Put in a small teaspoon of blended ikan bilis into a vege porridge.
Mmmmm... Yummy.







Tuesday, 11 October 2011

Stand up

Baby Sidney stood up because wanted to grab mummy's iPad.




Sunday, 9 October 2011

Saturday, 8 October 2011

My first Ferrari

Let me adjust the mirror first..



Ee, mummy why my car won't go?



Haha..sorry sorry didn't switch on the engine yet.



Jumbo, go go go.. Bye bye



Huh, driving is tiring!




Friday, 7 October 2011

我的招牌笑声

什么东西可以让馨馨笑得如此呢?

YouTube Video

原来是••• 瘙痒瘙痒。。

Tuesday, 4 October 2011

Monday, 3 October 2011

飞象

This pink colour elephant is given by daddy!






Sunday, 2 October 2011

See teeth but can't see eyes

Do you know how to laugh until see teeth but can't see eyes?
Haha.. let me show you here!




Saturday, 1 October 2011

表情多多

煜馨:老三伯,让我试坐一下吧!
老三伯:好吧。你来试一试。
煜馨:呃,哦,哺,咦,啊,呀,吖,哈。。。 爸,我们把这粒"球"带回家吧。