Saturday, 31 December 2011

Video:上下床

Baby Sidney 学会了上床和下床的技巧,只是速度方面还没撑握好。Video: 上 YouTube Video Video: 下

YouTube Video


Friday, 30 December 2011

Big hat

Mummy, am I cute with this big hat?




Thursday, 29 December 2011

面线

江鱼仔汤煮面线,还加了红萝卜和青菜,赞!




Wednesday, 28 December 2011

Favorite toy

Did you guess correctly? Previous question: Which is Baby Sidney's favorite toy?
Let's see the answer!

Video A

YouTube Video

Video B

YouTube Video

Video C

YouTube Video


Saturday, 24 December 2011

Friday, 23 December 2011

XMas

Wishing you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year. - Sidney and family




Thursday, 22 December 2011

Gift

Thank you to Malvin's mummy, Rachel, and Sidney's aunts for the beautiful dresses.





Tuesday, 20 December 2011

Daddy's weekend-gathering

Lunch at TGI Friday, Sunway Pyramid with daddy's friends.





Monday, 19 December 2011

Sunday, 18 December 2011

Relaxing and sleeping 2

Daddy and mummy are relaxing and having some drink again at Sunway Piramid while Baby Sidney is sleeping.



Saturday, 17 December 2011

Stand

Baby Sidney can stand on her own feet for a few second.




Friday, 16 December 2011

Video: Let's dancing

Let's see how they reacted to music. Swayed front-back and left-right...

Video: A

YouTube Video

Video: B

YouTube Video

Video: C

YouTube Video


Thursday, 15 December 2011

Happy family

Baby Sidney with her toys. Do you know which is her favorite toy?




Wednesday, 14 December 2011

Clingy

Baby Sidney is much more clingy to grandma when she saw grandma. Why? Because of grandma rides motorcycle lo.. Haha...




Tuesday, 13 December 2011

Naughty girl

Eleven months old babies have a strong sense of their likes and dislikes. They have learned to use their emotions to get what they want. They will throwing a temper tantrum when you trying to take away the things they want.

Baby Sidney will crying, yelling and swinging her arms and legs while mummy take off something from her or when she is unhappy. She is becoming adept at escaping and is trying to wriggle out of whatever you are trying to do. For instant, changing nappy and clothes, feeding while in her high chair and squirming out when put her in the walker.





Sunday, 11 December 2011

CJ 7

长江7号,baby Sidney likes it much..




Saturday, 10 December 2011

Friday, 9 December 2011

11 months old

11 months old baby Sidney climb here and there happily.



Thursday, 8 December 2011

Messy..

How come can be like this?
She don't like putting things into basket, she likes to dumping them out.




Wednesday, 7 December 2011

Cigar biscuit

I smoke, I smoke...
Smoke cigar until put in all the finger?




Tuesday, 6 December 2011

Video: Powerful

You want to eat watermelon or apple? Let me open it for you, I can open the fruit easily...

YouTube Video


Monday, 5 December 2011

Dinosaur

Music dinosaur given by 老小姑。The lighting and dynamic rhythms can arouse baby's curiosity more effectively.




Sunday, 4 December 2011


宝宝已经学会握住桌边借力站起来,还会快速围绕着桌边一直漫行。他现在学着蹲下来从地面上拿他感兴趣的东西。他已经不爱静坐着玩玩具了。可怜的妈咪需要一直在他背后顾着,因为还站不稳的他一不小心就会被敲到或跌倒。




Saturday, 3 December 2011

2nd book

This is Sidney's second book from 小舅。




Friday, 2 December 2011

Fun

Having fun on stroller with brother and sister...




Thursday, 1 December 2011