Monday, 24 December 2012

Merry X'Mas

We wish all Merry Xmas...


Shopping

整装待发!



亮相时间!


睡着了!



Tuesday, 11 December 2012

Sidney's brother

Hai everybody, I am Sidney's brother Zhi Keat. I was born on 3 Nov, nice to meet you all.





Saturday, 29 September 2012

Hand-made lantern

Sidney's first lantern special made from dad.
Ou ou tong tong ou ou tong tong.... play happily with her cousins.








Monday, 10 September 2012

Tuesday, 4 September 2012

Walk walk at Pantai Morib

First time she went to Morib. It was a windy day.


Ran here ran there happily..


Daddy, a big ball here, we bring it back?


Aiks, too heavy, I can't move it.


Let's see what else I can do here..


Ah ha.. 1, 2, 3(up down stairs)


Enjoy herself.


A happy day at Morib on 26th august.



Sunday, 2 September 2012

How to avoid?

Run, run, run! Her favorite exercise is running. How to avoid from injury?




Wednesday, 18 July 2012

一岁半宝宝

时间过得真快,馨馨已经1岁半。前几天带她去红十字打疫苗针,吓得她哇哇大哭,想逃跑。她的体重只有9公斤,身高85厘米,己有十二颗牙。一岁半的宝宝已有自我意识,开心时会拍拍手,还说她是个good girl;不开心时便大发脾气,大喊大闹。此时她们也学会了不少单词,有时她们的说话还逗得爸妈们开怀大笑。



Thursday, 7 June 2012

Frappuccino

Daddy, go order me a Mocha frappuccino... with cream, of course!


Yummy!!!


Wah, very good!



Tuesday, 5 June 2012

二舅,生日快乐

Sidney: 二舅,祝你生日快乐,心想事成哦! Muacks..



Thursday, 31 May 2012

练球记

Sidney: 爸爸说再这样努力练习的话,我一定会成为世界冠军哦!

YouTube Video


Saturday, 26 May 2012

画一画

我们来画一画吧!


Sidney: 咦,该画什么呢?伤脑筋啊! Malvin 画得还真轻松哦!


Sidney: 让我来看看他画些什么?


Malvin: Sidney, 你画些什么东西啊? Sidney: 我画了一粒球。。



Saturday, 19 May 2012

Wednesday, 18 April 2012

Toothbrushing time

Brush, brush, brush your teeth, up and down the gums... Sidney was enjoying brush her teeth but mostly just drink the water in the cup.



Monday, 16 April 2012

Learning time

Always request a pen for sketching on the book.




Saturday, 14 April 2012

Tweety and I

Daddy spent four-buck for this cute-cute bird...called tweety.



Wednesday, 11 April 2012

Good

Having a bread after tiring shopping at AEON Bukit Tinggi today. Sidney pointing good without the thumb up.